Career and Technical Education Advisory Committee

    The Career and Technical Education (CTE) Advisory Committee works with community volunteers to provide curriculum support and CTE related opportunities for CTE students and staff.  The Committee works to provide students with the resources and skills necessary for success in a global market. 

    School Board Members:

    • Lois A. Long
    • Celeste L. Wynn

    Advisory Committee Members

    • Dr. Maria Pitre-Martin
    • Terrie Allsbrooks, Lead
    • Cheryl Cruise-Allmond
    • Kathy Anderson
    • Shechana Anthony
    • Pamela Bell
    • Walter Broner
    • Jamie Fagan
    • Dr. Karen Faison
    • Earnest Greene
    • Paula Jones
    • Sean Lanier (Chair)
    • Annie Mickens
    • Larry Murphy
    • Sophenia Pierce
    • Dr. Ruffin
    • John and Caron Scott
    • Lorin Sodell (Vice Chair)
    • Mebeke Scott-Smith
    • Heather Taylor
    • Sharon Yates 


    Meeting Dates: Nov. 24, 2020



    CTE Advisory Meeting Minutes for- 11/24/2020