The District Parent Advisory Council focuses on school processes to increase parental engagement and solicits parent input from all Title I schools. This input assists with the development of the division’s Title I plan.


    Advisory Committee School Board Members

    • Kenneth L. Pritchett
    • Adrian T. Dance, Sr.

    Advisory Committee Members

    • Pamela Bell and Dr. Dawn Rogers, Leads
    • Kofi Adih
    • Monica Boykins
    • Tammy Brown
    • Denise Dean-Depeaza
    • Rhonda Gurley, MSW
    • Amanda Harris
    • Rochelle Harris
    • Michelle Harrison
    • Charlene Jacobs
    • Debra Johnson
    • Constance Jones
    • Brecora Mallory
    • Sheila Mosby
    • Wanda Taliaferro
    • Lakeshia Tinsley
    • Bennetta Washington
    • Valdese West
    • Ernestine Wilson

    **The Parent Advisory Committee is being restructured during the 2022-2023 school year.**


    PAC Meeting Minutes 01_11_2021

    PAC Meeting Minutes 12_14_2020

    PAC Meeting Minutes 11_9_2020