One Team, One Dream

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nestor Llamas

LIEP Coordinator
Petersburg City Public Schools
255 South Blvd East
Petersburg, VA 23805
Office: (804) 862-7056
Cell: (804) 479-6803

nellamas@petersburg.k12.va.us
ONE TEAM-ONE DREAM

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Estela Bishop

District Interpreter & Registrar
Petersburg City Public Schools
255 South Blvd East
Petersburg, VA 23805
Office: (804) 896-3868

esbishop@petersburg.k12.va.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Ramos

Lead LIEP Instructor
Lakemont Elementary
51 Gibbon Ave.
Petersburg, VA 23803
(804) 404-8920

moramos@petersburg.k12.va.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Koralisse Padin-Lopez

LIEP Instructor for Lakemont Elementary
51 Gibbon Ave.
Petersburg, VA 23803
kopadinlopez@petersburg.k12.va.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joscelyn Akadi

LIEP Instructor for Pleasants Lane

100 Pleasants Lane
Petersburg, VA 23803

joakadi@petersburg.k12.va.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Toro

LIEP Instructor for Cool Spring, & Walnut Hill Elementary
Petersburg City Public Schools
255 South Blvd East
Petersburg, VA 23805
ritoro@petersburg.k12.va.us 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Drummond

LIEP Instructor for Vernon Johns Middle School
3101 Homestead Dr.

Petersburg, VA 23805
kadrummond@petersburg.k12.va.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Liz Marie Peña-Silva

LIEP Instructor for Petersburg High School
3101 Johnson Rd

Petersburg, VA 23805
lipena-silva@petersburg.k12.va.us 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sinnia Burgos

Interpreter, Registrar & Instructional Assistant for Westview ECEC

1100 Patterson St.
Petersburg, VA 23803
(804) 861-1274

siburgos@petersburg.k12.va.us